Investors

Since the first GoTech Contest, more than 6,000 projects from 50 countries have participated in it. 60+ companies (every second project named a GoTech's finalist or winner) has received funding. The total amount of investment has exceeded $ 40M.

GoTech's nominees feature in the portfolios of Runa Capital, Almaz Capital, Altair Capital, IIDF, LETA Capital, Starta Capital, Phystech Ventures, Intel Capital, Maxfield Capital, the Untitled, Vestor.in, Sistema VC, Bright Capital, etc.

Annually, 700+ start-ups operating in the field of IT and allied sectors as well as teams developing user-friendly, high-tech solutions participate in the GoTech Forum and Contest, their stages of development ranging from pre-seed to round A.

One hundred experts from venture funds, companies, business incubators and accelerators decide the finalists of the independent GoGlobal category, with the final round held on GoTech's main Founder Stage.

Establish a new nomination or award and get access to the ‘funnel’ of the GoTech Contest nominees selected in accordance with your criteria.

To set up a new nomination or award, please contact us.

Throughout the day, industry-specific pitch sessions will be held on the Pitches Stage. Do not miss the opportunity to attend the most fascinating tracks and gain access to the databases of registered projects.

Join the participants of the VC Corner session

and hold dozens of confidential meetings in the Speed Networking format. In 2016, more than 200 projects were demonstrated at the VC Corner. Their developers held 1,200+ meetings with investors and corporations. Click here to submit your participation application.

Participants of VC CORNER 2016

Learn about the latest technology trends

Among the Forum’s speakers are founders of tech companies that once swept the global market, and creators of ambitious start-ups.

Get to hear the opinions of people steering the technological development of Russia, and the world! What products created today can change the global landscape of tomorrow? What new markets will emerge in the wake of technological development? What projects are corporations after? Find out what ideas venture capitalists are eager to finance. We pick the most interesting cases and invite their masterminds.

 

Want to speak and share your experience?

Recommend a topic and a speaker for forum performance.

 

Dreaming of having an informal meeting with investors and partners of GoTech?

Come to our After Party!

 

 

How to participate?

1

Investor passes include free admission to all events on the Forum's conference program. Holders of Investor passes will also receive access to the Forum's database of registered start-ups. They are invited to participate in the VC Corner's Investment Session and in confidential meetings with project founders.

Price: RUB 9,900 per pass.

2

The price of After Party passes is RUB 3,000. The number of seats in the bar is limited, so hurry!

3

To become a partner of GoTech or to establish a new nomination or award, please contact us.

Ksenia 
Golubeva
 +7 (911) 112 33 41
k.golubeva@gotech.vc

Инвесторам

За время проведения конкурса GoTech участие в нем приняли более 6000 проектов из 50 стран. Более 60 компаний из числа финалистов и победителей (каждый второй проект) разных лет привлекли инвестиции в совокупном объеме свыше 2 млрд рублей.

Номинанты GoTech есть в портфелях таких фондов как Runa Capital, Almaz Capital, Altair Capital, ФРИИ, LETA Capital, Starta Capital, Phystech Ventures, Intel Capital, Maxfield Capital, the Untitled, Vestor.in, Sistema VC, Bright Capital и других.

Участие в конкурсе и форуме GoTech ежегодно принимают более 700 стартапов разных стадий (от pre-seed до раунда А) и направлений (вся сфера ИТ и смежные отрасли; удобные пользовательские решения и технологичные наукоемкие разработки).

100 экспертов венчурных фондов, компаний, бизнес-инкубаторов и акселераторов участвуют в отборе финалистов независимой номинации Go Global, финал которой проходит на главной сцене форума Founder Stage.

Учредите свою номинацию или специальный приз

Получите доступ к "воронке" проектов конкурса GoTech, отобранных по вашим критериям. Для этого напишите нам.

На сцене Pitches Stage в течение дня идут отраслевые питч-сессии проектов. Не упустите возможность посетить самые интересные треки и получите доступ к базе зарегистрированных на форум стартапов.

Примите участие в сессии VC Corner

Получите возможность провести десятки индивидуальных встреч с проектами в формате Speed Networking. В 2016 году в работе VC Corner приняли участие более 200 предпринимателей, которые провели 1200+ встреч с инвесторами и корпорациями. Чтобы зарегистрировать фонд, выберите категорию билета VC Corner. 

Участники VC Corner 2016

Узнайте больше о технологических трендах

На форуме GoTech выступят основатели компаний, которым удалось завоевать мировой рынок, и фаундеры стартапов, которые сейчас идут по этому пути.

Узнайте, о чем думают люди, определяющие развитие технологий в России и мире! Какие продукты, создаваемые сегодня, изменят привычный мир завтра? Какие новые рынки появятся благодаря развитию технологий? Какие проекты востребованы корпорациями? Во что готовы вкладывать деньги венчурные инвесторы? Мы выбираем самые интересные кейсы и приглашаем людей, которые их создают.

 

Хотите выступить и поделиться собственным опытом?

Вы можете предложить свою тему и спикера для выступления на форуме.

 

Хотите пообщаться 
с победителями и партнерами GoTech 
в неформальной обстановке?

У нас еще будет after-party!

 

 

Как стать участником?

1

Билет Инвестор дает право на посещение всех мероприятий конференционной программы форума: Founder Stage, Pitches Stage, Startup Academy, доступ в закрытую зону VC & Speaker Lounge, информацию о выступающих стартапах. При регистрации до 12 июля – стоимость билета 5900 рублей. Потом будет повышаться.

2

Билет на участие в after-party стоит 3000 рублей, его можно заказать вместе с билетом на форум. Количество мест ограничено размерами бара, поэтому поторопитесь!

3

Пакет VC Corner включает возможность посещения всех мероприятий конференционной программы форума, доступ к базе данных стартапов-участников форума, участие в инвестиционной сессии VC Corner и возможность проведения индивидуальных встреч с проектами + билет на after-party.

Стоимость пакета VC Corner составляет 50 000 рублей.

4

Чтобы стать партнером GoTech, учредить собственную номинацию или специальный приз, напишите нам.

Ксения
Голубева
+7 (911) 112 33 41
k.golubeva@gotech.vc