GOTECH PRIVACY POLICY

 

1. General provisions

1.1.  This Privacy Policy (hereinafter referred to as the “Policy”) governs the processing of personal and other data provided by the Applicant in the relevant application sent through the Website, as well as the use of the Materials submitted by the Applicant.

 

2. Terms and Definitions

2.1. Applicant - a legal entity, an individual entrepreneur or a group of individuals without a legal entity, which has sent an application.

2.2. Company - Fund IT Innovations, address: 19704, St. Petersburg, Chapaeva Street, 11 / 4-38. Details: PSRN 1147800002790, TIN 7813292056.

2.3. Materials - any documents (copies of documents) and information materials of various formats (.docx, .pdf, .ppt, etc.) that the Applicant has attached to the application.

2.4. Website - the Company's website located at https://gotech.vc/en/.

 

3. Submission of an application through the Website is considered to be the introduction and entering by the Applicant or representative of the Applicant of personal data when filling out information fields on the Company's website, including when completing the application contact form for registration to participate in the GoTech technological startups contest (hereinafter referred to as the Contest). When submitting an application, the Applicant expresses his full and unconditional consent and will to process his personal data freely, by his own will and in his own interests, in accordance with paragraph 1 of Art. 9 of the Federal Law from June 27, 2006 “On Personal Data”, and confirms that he is familiar with this Policy.

 

4. Personal data processing

4.1.  The purpose of processing personal data: organizing and conducting GoTech contest of technological startups, disseminating information aimed at attracting attention to the Contest, collecting information about potential participants, determining the compliance of potential participants with the stated requirements, the provisions of the Contest; communication with potential participants by e-mail, telephone, address of residence; determination of winners, awarding winners of the Contest, publication of lists of winners and nominees of the Contest, as well as participants of the Contest in open access, formation of a database of potential participants.

The company processes personal data submitted by the Applicant by submitting an application on the Website during the period of achieving the purposes of personal data processing within the framework of the Contest.

4.2.  The company processes the following personal data of the Applicant and / or his representatives:

4.3. The basis for the processing of personal data are: Article 24 of the Constitution of the Russian Federation; Article 6 of the Federal Law No. 152 “On Personal Data”; Contest Regulations, this Privacy Policy.

4.4. The processing of personal data is carried out by performing both with the use of automation tools and without using such tools, the following actions (operations) or a set of actions (operations): collecting, recording, organizing, accumulating, storing, updating (changing), retrieving, using, transfer (provision, access), blocking, deletion, destruction.

4.5. By submitting personal data of his representative, the Applicant confirms that, in accordance with the Federal Law “On Personal Data”, he properly received from his representative consent to the processing of such personal data, including their transfer to a partner in accordance with clause 4.8. of this Policy.

4.6. The representative of the Applicant, whose personal data is indicated in the application, has the right to revoke his consent to the processing of his personal data at any time by sending a written notice to the Company. If the representative of the Applicant withdraws his consent to the processing of personal data, the Company has the right to continue processing his personal data without his consent if there are grounds specified in clauses 2–11 of part 1 of article 6, part 2 of article 10 and part 2 of article Federal Law No. 152 “On Personal data” from 06.26.2006.

4.7. Personal data is processed in accordance with the Policy for processing personal data of the Fund IT Innovations.

4.8. The Company has the right to entrust the processing of Applicants' personal data to partners who have established nominations within the framework of the Contest indicated on the Contest website. The company also has the right to involve external experts in order to evaluate received applications from applicants. The Applicant hereby agrees with the possibility of transferring personal data to third parties.
The processing of personal data of Applicants by the partners of the Contest takes place in accordance with the current Policies on the processing of personal data of partners:
The policy of the Branch of the Sokolov Jewelry Holding AG Company (Switzerland) in the city of Moscow. 

4.9. The Company has the right to entrust the processing of personal data to the Applicants of partners who have established nominations within the framework of the Contest indicated on the Contest website. The company has the right to involve external experts in order to evaluate the received applications from applicants. The present applicant agrees with the possibility of transferring personal data to third parties.

4.10. Confirmation of consent by the Applicant with possible cross-border transmission of personal data and advertising alerts via e-mail and telephone is the entry by the Applicant of personal data when filling out information fields on the Website for filing an application for registration to participate in the Contest and then putting the “V” icon in the active Website window opposite following text “I, the User, being the subject of personal data, agree to the processing of my personal data on the terms of the Consent to the processing of personal data posted on this website and confirm that I am familiar with the Privacy Policy, the Processing Policy of personal data of the Fund IT Innovations and agree to the assignment of personal data processing to the Fund IT Innovations”.

4.11. The applicant is notified that in the event that the subject revokes personal data or his representative consents to the processing of personal data, the Company has the right to continue processing personal data without the consent of the personal data subject if there are grounds specified in paragraphs 2-11 of part 1 of article 6, part 2 of article 10 and part 2 of Article 11 of the Federal Law No. 152 “On Personal Data” of 06.26.2006.

 

5. Processing of other data and Materials

5.1. The company processes the following other data:

5.2. Other data and materials are processed by the Company for the purposes of processing the application and for the purposes of interaction with the Applicant within the framework of the Contest.

5.3. By providing other data and Materials, the Applicant confirms that such data and Materials are not confidential, including those that are not protected as commercial secrets, do not contain signs of know-how.

5.4. Other data and materials should not:

 

6. Final provisions

6.1.  The Company may at any time make changes or additions to this Policy unilaterally without prior approval from the Applicant.
The new version of the Policy is placed instead of the previous version on the Website.

6.2. Confirmation of consent by the Applicant with possible cross-border transmission of personal data and advertising alerts via e-mail and telephone is the entry by the Applicant of personal data when filling out information fields on the Website for filing an application for registration to participate in the Contest and then putting the “V” icon in the active Website window opposite following text “I, the User, being the subject of personal data, agree to the processing of my personal data on the terms of the Consent to the processing of personal data posted on this website and confirm that I am familiar with the Privacy Policy, the Processing Policy of personal data of the Fund IT Innovations and agree to the assignment of personal data processing to the Fund IT Innovations”.

6.3. The Applicant's consent to the processing of personal data is valid all the time until the termination of the processing of personal data in accordance with the terms of this Policy.

Политика конфиденциальности GoTech

1. Общие положения

1.1.  Настоящая политика конфиденциальности (далее – «Политика») регулирует вопросы обработки персональных и иных данных, предоставленных Заявителем в соответствующей заявке, направленной через Сайт, а также порядок использования направленных Заявителем Материалов.

2. Термины и определения

2.1. Заявитель – юридическое лицо, индивидуальный предприниматель или группа физических лиц без образования юридического лица, которое(ая) направило(а) заявку.

2.2. Компания – Фонд развития ИТ-инноваций, адрес местонахождения: 197046, г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Чапаева, 11/4-38. Реквизиты: ОГРН 1147800002790, ИНН 7813292056.

2.3. Материалы – любые документы (копии документов) и информационные материалы различных форматов (.docx, .pdf, .ppt и др.), которые Заявитель прикладывает к заявке.

2.4. Сайт – сайт Компании в сети Интернет, расположенный по адресу www.gotech.vc.

3. Подачей заявки через Сайт считается введение и оставление Заявителем или представителем Заявителя персональных данных при заполнении информационных полей на сайте Компании, в т.ч. при заполнении контактной формы для подачи заявки в целях регистрации для участия в конкурсе технологических проектов GoTech (далее – Конкурс). Подавая заявку, Заявитель выражает полное и безоговорочное согласие и волю на обработку своих персональных данных свободно, своей волей и в своих интересах в соответствии с п. 1 ст. 9  Федерального закона  от «27» июня 2006 года «О персональных данных», и подтверждает, что он ознакомлен с настоящей Политикой.

4. Обработка персональных данных

4.1.  Цель обработки персональных данных: организация и проведение конкурса технологических проектов GoTech, распространение информации, направленной на привлечение внимания к Конкурсу, сбор сведений о потенциальных участниках, определение соответствия потенциальных участников заявленным требованиям, положениям о проведении Конкурса; связь с потенциальными участниками по электронной почте, телефону, адресу места жительства;  определение победителей, награждение победителей Конкурса, публикация списков победителей и номинантов Конкурса, а также участников Конкурса в открытом доступе, формирование банка данных потенциальных участников.

Компания обрабатывает персональные данные, направленные Заявителем путем подачи заявки на Сайте, в течение срока достижения целей обработки персональных данных в рамках Конкурса.

4.2.  Компания обрабатывает следующие персональные данные Заявителя и/или его представителей:

4.3. Основанием для обработки персональных данных являются: ст. 24 Конституции Российской Федерации; ст.6 Федерального закона №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных»; Положение о проведении Конкурса, настоящая Политика о конфиденциальности.

4.4. Обработка персональных данных осуществляется путем совершения как с использованием средств автоматизации, так и без использования таких средств, следующих действий (операций) или совокупности действий (операций): сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передача (предоставление, доступ), блокирование, удаление, уничтожение.

4.5. Предоставляя персональные данные своего представителя, Заявитель подтверждает, что надлежащим образом, в соответствии Федеральным законом «О персональных данных», получил от своего представителя согласие на обработку таких персональных данных, включая их передачу партнеру согласно пункту 4.8. настоящей Политики.

4.6. Представитель Заявителя, чьи персональные данные указаны в заявке, вправе в любой момент времени отозвать согласие на обработку своих персональных данных путем направления в адрес Компании соответствующего уведомления в письменной форме. В случае отзыва представителем Заявителя согласия на обработку персональных данных Компания вправе продолжить обработку его персональных данных без его согласия при наличии оснований, указанных в пунктах 2 - 11 части 1 статьи 6, части 2 статьи 10 и части 2 статьи Федерального закона №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 26.06.2006 г.

4.7. Персональные данные обрабатываются в соответствии с Политикой обработки персональных данных Фонда развития ИТ-инноваций.

4.8. Компания вправе поручать обработку персональных данных Заявителей партнерам, учредившим номинации в рамках Конкурса, указанным на сайте Конкурса. Компания вправе также привлекать внешних экспертов для целей оценки полученных заявок от Заявителей. Настоящим Заявитель соглашается с возможностью передачи персональных данных третьим лицам.

Обработка персональных данных Заявителей партнерами Конкурса происходит в соответствии с действующими Политиками об обработке персональных данных партнеров:

4.9. Компания вправе поручать обработку персональных данных Заявителей партнерам, учредившим номинации в рамках Конкурса, указанным на сайте Конкурса. Компания вправе также привлекать внешних экспертов для целей оценки полученных заявок от Заявителей. Настоящим Заявитель соглашается с возможностью передачи персональных данных третьим лицам.

4.10. Подтверждением согласия Заявителем с возможной трансграничной передачей персональных данных и рекламные оповещения по электронной почте и телефону является ввод Заявителем персональных данных при заполнении информационных полей на Сайте для подачи заявки в целях регистрации для участия в Конкурсе с последующим проставлением значка «V» в активном окне Сайта напротив надписи следующего содержания «Я, Пользователь, являясь субъектом персональных данных, согласен на обработку моих персональных данных на условиях размещенного на настоящем сайте Согласия на обработку персональных данных и подтверждаю, что ознакомлен с Политикой конфиденциальности, Политикой обработки персональных данных Фонда развития ИТ-инноваций, согласен на поручение обработки персональных данных Фонду развития ИТ-инноваций и третьим лицам».

4.11. Заявитель уведомлен, что в случае отзыва субъектом персональных данных или его представителем согласия на обработку персональных данных Компания вправе продолжить обработку персональных данных без согласия субъекта персональных данных при наличии оснований, указанных в пунктах 2 – 11 части 1 статьи 6, части 2 статьи 10 и части 2 статьи 11 Федерального закона №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 26.06.2006г.

5. Обработка иных данных и Материалов

5.1. Компания обрабатывает следующие иные данные:

5.2. Иные данные и Материалы обрабатываются Компанией для целей обработки заявки и для целей взаимодействия с Заявителем в рамках Конкурса.

5.3. Предоставляя иные данные и Материалы, Заявитель подтверждает, что такие данные и Материалы не являются конфиденциальными, в т.ч. не являются коммерческой тайной, не содержат признаков ноу-хау.  

5.4. Иные данные и Материалы не должны:

6. Заключительные положения

6.1.  Компания вправе в любой момент вносить изменения или дополнения в настоящую Политику в одностороннем порядке без предварительного согласования с Заявителем.

Новая редакция Политики размещается вместо прежней редакции на Сайте.

6.2. Подтверждением дачи Заявителем согласия на обработку персональных данных является ввод Заявителем персональных данных при заполнении информационных полей на Сайте для подачи заявки в целях регистрации для участия в Конкурсе с последующим проставлением значка «V» в активном окне Сайта напротив надписи следующего содержания «Я, Пользователь, являясь субъектом персональных данных, согласен на обработку моих персональных данных на условиях размещенного на настоящем сайте Согласия на обработку персональных данных и подтверждаю, что ознакомлен с Политикой конфиденциальности, Политикой обработки персональных данных Фонда развития ИТ-инноваций, согласен на поручение обработки персональных данных Фонду развития ИТ-инноваций и третьим лицам».

6.3. Согласие Заявителя на обработку персональных данных действует все время до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных в соответствии с условиями настоящей Политики.