GoTech is a forum for companies that create, implement, find and buy new technologies and solutions

Come to see the most mind-boggling start-ups on the same day in the same place.

To date, 6,000+ start-ups have participated in the GoTech Contest. Both brand new teams, which emerged last year, and legendary companies, whose solutions have already captured the market, come to the Forum.

 

 

 

The most promising projects with a good chance of becoming new ‘success stories’ shortlisted by the Expert Council will make presentations on the Founder Stage at the GoGlobal's final round.

Throughout the day, industry-specific pitch sessions will be held on the Pitches Stage. Do not miss the opportunity to attend the most fascinating tracks and gain access to the databases of registered projects.

Interested in establishing a new GoTech nomination or award? Looking to become a partner of the Forum or of a themed section?

Contact us! If you are an established company, come to GoTech to learn how to make your business more efficient. If you are a start-up, come to find investors and qualified teams to launch joint projects. GoTech’s PR managers promoting GoTech’s Contests stress that by becoming a partner of the Forum, you acquire the status of a corporate think tank!

In the past three years, among GoTech's partners were

Learn about the latest technology trends

Among the Forum’s speakers are founders of tech companies that once swept the global market and creators of ambitious start-ups.

Hear the opinions of people steering the technological development of Russia, and the world! How to think and act big? What products created today can change the global landscape of tomorrow? What new markets will emerge in the wake of technological development? Find out what ideas venture capitalists are eager to finance. What projects are corporations after? We pick the most interesting cases and invite their masterminds.

 

Want to speak and share your experience?

Recommend a topic and speaker for forum performance.

Join the participants of the VC Corner session

holding dozens of confidential meetings in the Speed Networking format. In 2016, more than 200 projects were demonstrated at the VC Corner. Their developers held 1,200+ meetings with investors and corporations.

Click here to submit your participation application.

 

Participants of VC CORNER 2016

Corporations and participants of GoTech can run masterclasses for startups and students of technical universities or participate in an exhibition that will unfold on GoTech's new Business Alley stage.

Dreaming of having an informal meeting with investors and partners of GoTech?

Come to our After Party!

 

 

 

 

 

How to participate?

1

Corporate passes entitle their holders to free admission to any event on the Forum's conference program, including the events held on Founder Stage, Pitch Stage and Business Alley. In addition, corporate pass-holders will have access to the databases of registered startups.

Price: RUB 7,900 per pass.

2

The price of After Party passes is RUB 3,000. The number of seats in the bar is limited, so hurry!

3

Investor passes include free admission to all events on the Forum's conference program. Holders of Investor passes will also receive access to the Forum's database of registered startups. They are invited to participate in the VC Corner's Investment Session and in confidential meetings with project founders. 

Price: RUB 9,900 per pass.

4

To become a partner of GoTech or to establish a new nomination or award, please contact us.

 

Ksenia 
Golubeva
 +7 (911) 112 33 41
k.golubeva@gotech.vc

GoTech – это форум для компаний, которые создают и внедряют, ищут и покупают новые технологии и решения

За один день и на одной площадке познакомиться с самыми интересными стартапами?

За время проведения GoTech участие в конкурсе приняли более 6000 стартапов. Здесь можно увидеть как новые команды, появившиеся за последний год, так и компании, чьи решения уже зарекомендовали себя на рынке.

 

 

 

На большой сцене Founder Stage проходит финал главной конкурсной номинации Go Global, где выступают проекты, которые, по мнению экспертного совета, должны стать новой историей успеха мирового масштаба.

На сцене Pitches Stage в течение дня идут отраслевые питч-сессии проектов. Не упустите возможность посетить самые интересные треки и получите доступ к базе зарегистрированных на форум проектов.

Хотите учредить собственную номинацию или специальный приз в рамках конкурса GoTech? Стать партнером форума или тематической секции?

Напишите нам! В GoTech вы найдете решения для повышения эффективности своего бизнеса, стартапы для инвестирования и компетентные команды для запуска совместных проектов. Кроме того, PR-поддержка номинаций GoTech подчеркивает статус компании-партнера в качестве корпоративного стратега!

За последние 3 года партнерами GoTech выступали

Узнайте больше о технологических трендах

На форуме GoTech выступят основатели компаний, которым удалось завоевать мировой рынок, и фаундеры стартапов, которые сейчас идут по этому пути.

Узнайте, о чем думают люди, определяющие развитие технологий в России и мире! Как мыслить и действовать глобально? Какие продукты, создаваемые сегодня, изменят привычный мир завтра? Какие новые рынки появятся благодаря развитию технологий? Во что готовы вкладывать деньги венчурные инвесторы? Какие проекты востребованы корпорациями? Мы выбираем самые интересные кейсы и приглашаем людей, которые их создают.

 

Хотите выступить и поделиться собственным опытом?

Вы можете предложить свою тему и спикера для выступления на форуме.

Примите участие в сессии VC Corner

Получите возможность провести десятки индивидуальных встреч с проектами в формате Speed Networking. В 2016 году в работе VC Corner приняли участие более 200 проектов, которые провели 1200+ встреч с инвесторами и корпорациями.

Чтобы стать участником, выберите категорию билета VC Corner. 

 

Участники VC Corner 2016

Кроме того, корпорации-участники GoTech могут провести мастер-классы для стартапов и студентов технических вузов, рассказать о своих возможностях и принять участие в выставке на новой площадке форума GoTech - Startup Academy.

Хотите пообщаться с победителями и партнерами GoTech в неформальной обстановке?

У нас еще будет after-party!

 

 

 

 

 

Как стать участником?

1

Билет Корпорация дает право на посещение всех мероприятий конференционной программы форума: Founder Stage, Pitches Stage, Startup Academy и информацию о выступающих стартапах.

При регистрации до 12 июля – стоимость билета 3900 рублей. Потом будет повышаться.

2

Билет на участие в after-party стоит 3000 рублей, его можно заказать вместе с билетом на форум. Количество мест ограничено размерами бара, поэтому поторопитесь!

3

Пакет VC Corner включает возможность посещения всех мероприятий конференционной программы форума, доступ к базе данных стартапов-участников форума, участие в инвестиционной сессии VC Corner и возможность проведения индивидуальных встреч с проектами + билет на after-party.

Стоимость пакета VC Corner составляет 50 000 рублей.

4

Чтобы стать партнером GoTech, учредить собственную номинацию или специальный приз, напишите нам.

Ксения
Голубева
+7 (911) 112 33 41
k.golubeva@gotech.vc